Scientific Program Commitee

Professor David Beighton
Professor Joana Carvalho
Professor Alix Young


Local Organizing Committee

The Department of Cariology and Gerodontology, Faculty of Dentistry, University of Oslo, Norway, will be organizing the meeting:

Professor Alix Young, Head of Department

Professor Morten Rykke

Professor Elin Giertsen

Associate professor Lene Hystad Hove

Associate professor Kjersti Stenhagen

Department secretary: Bente Aagaard

ORCA2017 Conference • E-Mail• © 2013-17 ORCA - Caries Research